Skip to content

HDB: Singapore Property Rentals

February 7, 2010

Holland Ave is a stone’s throw from both Commonwealth MRT station and Buona Vista MRT station, which means that it’s very close to Orchard Road (15 mins by bus, 5 mins by cab). If my memory serves me right, a cab ride to Liat Towers would cost less than S$5 (non-peak la). Holland Village is of course a very popular area, especially for expats, what with all their great restaurants and watering holes (‘The Unexpected’ plays at Wala-Wala on Saturdays – one of my fav local bands). 24-hour Cold Storage at Holland Shopping Center, not to mention all sorts of other services. If you’re ever at The Market, I heard that there’s this really cool stall selling fantastic Beef Noodles at $4. Ok, I admit, I spend way too much time there, hah.

If you’ like to found out more how we’re going to help you sell or rent your home, I’d like you to give me a call at +6581888287. I don’t know if you’d also want to visit our website at agentfai.wordpress.com. Now if you do, you’ll get to know us better before you decide to work with us. Before you call us today, we’d like you to know that we believe that a good fit of personalities and expectations ensures an excellent relationship.

To fellow agents – Co-broking’s most welcome
To potential landlords – Give me a ring if you’d like me to list your home as well

     
7A Holland Avenue    
Common Room RENTED OUT $750
F/F, a/c, lt cooking   Lady preferred
Internet, dvd    
Nice Indian Owners    

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Leave a comment